Future Formula:
2030 = 0
20% more effective
30% faster
0% CO₂

Sustainable construction means reducing CO₂ emissions to zero over the entire life cycle of a building. Serious measures are necessary for this transformation, but they also offer new possibilities: for creative challenges and a noticeable improvement in the quality of life.

Who we are

We develop and build high-quality properties in the German speaking region. Technology, sustainability and passion is our cornerstone with timber as the fundamental building component. Our team’s instruments include the latest planning and manufacturing technologies. With a single goal; to create cost efficient and ecologically engaging, vibrant living spaces for you and the generations to come.

Living spaces that inspire you.

Swiss Property’s journey began in the heart of the Swiss Alps, where we realized three exceptional condominium projects that represent the core of our work: High-quality living spaces, tailored to the needs of the residents, built with Swiss precision.

Optimize instead of validate –
Latest analysis tools in your browser,
available for every construction project.

More about vyzn

We build with wood and advanced technology

The real estate and construction industry account for 36% of the global energy consumption and 39% of energy- and industrial process-related carbon dioxide (CO₂) emissions. In addition, the industry is responsible for 40% of global waste. We wish to change that. With new technologies, we are reducing emissions and build faster today. This benefits you personally along with the environment.

Help us build better habitats. And a better world. Apply now!

Go to the vacancies

We build for people and we depend on people. If our values of “inventive”, “meaningful”, “responsible” and “curious” appeal to you, we look forward hearing from you.

Wer wir sind

Wir entwickeln und bauen hochwertige Immobilien im DACH-Raum. Technologie, Nachhaltigkeit und Passion sind unser Fundament und Holz der wichtigste Baustoff. Zu den Werkzeugen unseres Teams gehören neueste Planungs- und Fabrikationstechnologien. Mit einem Ziel: Ökonomisch attraktive und ökologisch gesunde Lebensräume für dich und die nächsten Generationen zu schaffen.

Lebensräume, die dich inspirieren.

Die Reise von Swiss Property begann im Herzen der Schweizer Alpen. Dort haben wir drei aussergewöhnliche Projekte mit Eigentumswohnungen realisiert, die den Kern unserer Arbeit zeigen: Hochwertige Lebensräume, massgeschneidert auf die Bedürfnisse der Bewohner, mit Schweizer Präzision gebaut.

Timber_OS

Mit Timber_OS wird Bauen nicht nur günstiger, sondern wir gewinnen Zeit – für mehr Kreativität, um einzigartige Lebensräume zu schaffen.

Mehr zu Timber_OS

Wir bauen mit Holz und High Tech

Auf den Immobilien-  und Bausektor entfallen 36% des weltweiten Energieverbrauchs und 39% der energie- und prozessbedingten Kohlendioxidemissionen (CO₂). Zusätzlich ist die Industrie für 40% des weltweiten Abfalls verantwortlich. Das wollen wir ändern. Mit neuen Technologien senken wir heute Emissionen und bauen schneller. Davon profitierst du und die Umwelt.

Karriere

Hilf uns, bessere Lebensräume zu bauen.
Und eine bessere Welt.
Bewirb dich jetzt bei uns!

Zur Jobseite

Wir bauen für Menschen wie dich.

Wir bauen für Menschen. Und wir bauen auf Menschen. Wenn dich unsere Werte «inventive», «meaningful», «responsible» und «curious» ansprechen, freuen wir uns über deine Kontaktaufnahme.